Contact us
  • Tech:feedback@emokit.com
  • Business:biz@emokit.com
  • Contact Us:13910771038
  • QQ Group:125855917
Navigation:Index > About Us > About Us >

About Us

  Emokit is the emotion reading engine developed by Emokit Technology Co. Ltd., which aims at providing accurate, smooth, powerful and easy accessible emotion recognizing and content matching services.


  every one of us is generating more and more physiological data every minute, like pace, heart rate, breath, voice, etc. Therefore, Emokit is dedicated to analyzing mega physiological data generated by users, determining emotions according to the analyzing reports and connecting them with relevant Internet content. Apple has HomeKit , HealthKit and ResearchKit, so our EmoKit hopes to be a Kit of all WearRoms and build a new generation of Internet entrance after mobile Internet.


  As we know, everyone has both IQ (Intelligence Quotient) and EQ (Emotional Quotient). Then, how about AI (Artificial Intelligence)? Does it also need EQ4AI (Emotional Quotient for AI)? Because man needs AI (Artificial Intelligence) to identify his or her own emotion for more comfortable services, and more importantly we need AI to build it self-motivation and self-control based on emotions.


  Our team focuses on developing the best emotion reading technology and the universal content matching algorithm in the world. We are committed to providing the emotion reading engine for developers and users by integrating the technologies of physical sign analyzing, Human nerve science, DM(Data Mining),machine learning, physical analysis, etc. We make emotion reading technology serve us quietly and make the information content matched more considerately in the form of supplying the local SDK, cloud API and industry-customized products with intellectual property.


  Our Logo
  Meaning: insight, open
  Image: an albatross with spreading swings


  Our Uniqueness
  Mission: to make our heart freer and tougher
  Vision: we will turn Zombie Machine into Baymax.
  Purposes: to make ourselves feel good, make our partners feel good and make the world feel good


  Principals
  Do different!
  Follow nature!
  Respect humanity!

联系方式
  • 技术支持:feedback@emokit.com
  • 商务合作:biz@emokit.com
  • 联系电话:13910771038
  • QQ交流群:125855917
当前位置:首页 > EmoKit > 关于我们 >

关于我们

  EmoKit是翼开科技(北京)有限公司研发的情绪识别引擎,旨在提供精准、流畅、强大、开放的情绪识别和内容匹配服务。

  接下来的时间里,我们每个人时时刻刻都在生成越来越多的体征数据,如计步、心率、呼吸、语音等,那么EmoKit将致力于用户海量体征数据的打通、分析,致力于根据这些内容判断情绪、关联互联网内容。Apple有Homekit、HealthKit、ReseachKit,我们的EmoKit希望成为所有WearRom中的一个Kit,为帮助其打造继移动互联网之后的下一代互联网入口。

  我们知道,每个人都有IQ(智商)和EQ(情商)。那么AI(人工智能),是不是也需要EQ4AI(为人工智能准备的EQ)?因为,人类需要AI(人工智能)识别自己的情绪、并提供更加贴心的服务,更加需要AI(人工智能)构建基于自身情绪的自我激励和自我约束。

  EmoKit团队专注于研发全球最好的情绪识别技术和最广泛的内容匹配算法。我们将通过融合体征分析、人体神经、数据挖掘、机器学习、物理分析等技术,致力于将情绪识别引擎提供给广大开发者和用户。我们通过提供本地SDK、云端API以及面向行业的自主研发产品形式,让情绪识别技术在我们身边默默服务,让匹配的信息内容更加贴心。

  我们的Logo

    含义:洞见、开放

    形象:一只张开翅膀的信天翁

  我们的特质

    使命:让人的内心更加舒适、更加强大

    愿景:把僵尸机器变成大白

    目的:爽翻自己、爽翻伙伴、爽翻整个世界

    理念:

      做不一样的事

      做遵循规律的事

      做尊重人性的事